Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I love Humes! Bob is the best and everyone in the service department is great! I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I just want to say a big THANK YOU to the parts and service gentleman who totally made a customer happy! Long story short I had to order a new FOB for my Pacifica and did not know you needed to say you also need the insert! Upon arriving home I got the fob out of my purse to put on a key ring and there wasn’t a place to hang it from on the fob, hence the “insert”! Drove all the way back out to get one and he graciously “took care of it” for me at no ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Was treated very well very knowledgeable sale person will consider buying .

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Troy was very helpful, pleasant and accomodating. Everyone at Humes was great! That's why we always do our vehicle business with only them!! They ARE the best!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Nice folks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

My experience was great! I’m finally in my dream vehicle and the team at Humes made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The process was very easy and didn’t take long at all! Excellent customer service and I’m beyond happy with my new car. There’s no place to go than Humes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

We worked with Adam and he was a absolutely wonderful! He was very easy to work with and not pushy at all! We would definitely be repeat customers! We had a great experience! It was raining outside and we had three car seats to change over so they let us do it in their body shop! If anyone is looking for a vehicle, I’ll definitely be referring them there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Great service!!! Told them what my budget I could afford and they got me the deal I wanted without breaking the bank. Highly recommend!!! Able to be patient with me on working with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Humes was very professional. I would recommend working with Adam sallot. Adam helped me find a vehicle that fit my situation best and made the process go smooth and kept me up to date with every step. Adam made this purchase experience the best I've had. He will surly help guide you in the right direction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Humes has excellent staff. Everyone was always making sure that I was taken care of during my experience. Would definitely recommend coming here to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Friendly people and fast service .

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Husband just bought a new truck from them and couldn't have been happier with the experience. Sales staff was helpful and very accommodating. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Service us always excellent.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Great experience with Humes!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Had a very good experience trading in my jeep renegade and buying a new 2021 renegade with Eric. There was no pressure to buy warranties or made us run credit for other banks because we came in with our pre-approval letter. They also swapped my snow tires because I got same make and model just newer same wheel size. I fully appreciate the service I received here! After dealing with other businesses in other states this place was such a relaxing experience and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great job servicing my Dodge Ram

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

It is and has been a great experience. The personnel are always friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Always friendly staff and trustworthy workmanship

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

We have bought 2 brand new vehicles here in less than a year! Ed Miller is the absolute best salesman we have ever encountered! None of the people at Humes are pushy like a lot of other places. They make you feel like family and are welcome always!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Eddie Miller was so helpful. He worked with me to help me find the vehicle that best fit me. Will definitely be going back in the future ☺️

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

I came unprepared to my inspection. The service desk was extremely helpful and went above and beyond their job. He printed out my new registration for me, and called my insurance company for them to email my insurance card. Instead of being frustrated about a customer coming unprepared to an appointment he went above and beyond to help me. Also while I was there I was on my laptop and trying to get work done for my job, multiple workers who passed all asked if I needed anything, and another team member even offered me a desk. I do not ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

They have a wide variety of great cars.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Thank you Humes crew and Eddie Miller ❤

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I just purchased my second vehicles from Humes, a 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn. Bob Corritore, my salesman once again. Made the process incredibly easy and fast. Listening to my desires in the vehicles features and price range. Was able to find a fantastic truck at the right price in today’s market, all xxxxxxto Bob and Humes!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

This was by far the best experience I’ve had with a dealerships . Everyone one was pleasant. Jeremy was awesome, answered all my questions which made me comfortable with all the new technology.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Our experience with Adam was exceptional! He went above and beyond to find us the perfect vehicle. He listened to our wants and needs and tailored our experience around what we told him. Adam was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions, or quickly find out the answer for us. He was very patient with us and respected our privacy, we never felt pressured! It’s a parent that Adam loves his job and his customers! He built an excellent relationship with us and just one visit, we will definitely see Adam again for a future ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

There is a reason they are a top dealership. Sales and service have been outstanding.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

The best dealership in the tri-state area. Service department is #1

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I always get great service!! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Matt Clark always friendly and accomadating. We returned our leased Ram and will definitely do business there again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Never planned on driving home in a new jeep however from the 1st moment we stepped out of the vehicle we were sold! What a great experience the sales staff is amazing !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Leased a truck 3 years ago. Bob Corritore is a great salesman, great guy with no hassle. Will work with you and not push anything on you. Also, follows up with every request. Bob was available during the entire 3 year lease and is now assisting with my buyout. Kevin, finance, is also a great guy who helped me finance my buyout. I highly recommend Bob and Kevin at Humes!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Grand Cherokee from Bob Corritore. He treated us really well and is a great guy. If you go to Humes look him up. We got a very good, fair, deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I had purchased a used Jeep Cherokee from them in April. I had realized there were a few minor problems,I called and spoke with Adam and he went Above and beyond to fix the issues! He even got back to me when it was his day off! Adam has outstanding customer service! When I had a issue with getting my Jeep to Waterford,they brought the loaner car to me! I will recommend Adam in the used cars department to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Patient, professional, friendly, ready to serve regardless if you are willing to purchase a vehicle. Adam Sallot, Dave Lipka, and don Cosner are excellent representative of the Humes Dealership. We are from Lorain, Ohio which was about two hours. The team took care of us which made the journey that much more enjoyable. We couldn't stop talking about the outstanding customer service at this location on our way home. Service department also did an excellent job on my Jeep with a quick and thorough Oil change with short notice of our arrival. Great team at this dealership and glad ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Patient, professional, friendly, ready to serve regardless if you are willing to purchase a vehicle. Adam Sallot, Dave Lipka, and don Cosner are excellent representative of the Humes Dealership. We are from Lorain, Ohio which was about two hours. The team took care of us which made the journey that much more enjoyable. We couldn't stop talking about the outstanding customer service at this location on our way home. Service department also did an excellent job on my Jeep with a quick and thorough Oil change with short notice of our arrival. Great team at this dealership and glad ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

The best dealer ship we have worked with I would recommend shop here before any where else We came 4 hrs away just to purchase a truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Great experience getting a new Jeep Cherokee. Bob and the whole team at Humes provide the best value. We are returning customers of 6 cars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Careful of a 45 minute estimated wait time kinda of like double that. Other than that great service and knowledge!! Best dealership that I dealt with!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

It was there checking out vehicles got attacked by lots of sells people

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

MY WIFE & I JUST MADE OUR THIRD PURCHASE FROM HUMES. BOB CORRITORE WAS OUR SALESMEN. HE WAS VERY PATIENT & HELPFUL THRU THE HOLE PROCESS. HE'S A GREAT,FRIENDLY PERSON THAT IS GOOD AT HIS JOB. ALSO THANKS TO EVERYBODY ELSE INVOLVED, YOUR DEALERSHIP ROCKS.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

This is probably one of the most Customer Friendly Dealerships we have dealt with. Got a great deal

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

The service department at Humes' is the best! They are always courteous and the work is done right the first time at a fair price.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I've purchased 2 vehicles there in the last 3 months. Fast efficient people. Highly recommend .

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Have purchased several vehicles through Humes. Tim Sam's always able to find what we need, when we need it and for a Great Price. You can not beat the Service Team. Called Last week on April 21. They got us in for a oil change and tire repair. In at 3 PM out at 3:25. Tim does still owe us for a tank of Gas

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Bob was a great salesman . Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I like these guys. Good people, helpful staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I have been purchasing trucks/suvs from Humes foe 20+ years. Bob Corritore have been the person handling issues for me. I hope to purchase more vehicles in the coming years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

First time buying a car here. Recommend to everyone if you a fair price and no hidden surprises.. integrity!! Bought ours from Mike!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Had a great experience at this dealership. The salespeople aren’t pushy or overbearing. Sean was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The buying process was smooth and fairly quick. Anyone who has ever bought a car at a lesser dealership knows how frustrating the buying process can be and how annoying it is to have to decline all the “extras” over and over again. Jeff was honest and thoughtful - he even saved me money! There’s a reason they are a well-respected dealership. Everyone was so friendly and respectful of my time and my money. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Oil change, good guys👍

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Fast courteous service. Had an emergency and stopped at Humes and they got me right in!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I was in the market to trade in my Dodge Dart for a lightly used truck, and was referred to Humes after several other dealerships. Mike Pancurak jumped right in to help me out. No pressure to sell my trade-in, friendly, and willing to let me test drive anything i wanted until i got a feel for what i wanted. Gave me options at multiple price points every step of the way, and ended up selling me a 2018 Ram Longhorn. Finance department was upfront and very open with me, and gave genuine suggestions with little to no pressure for things ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Great place to buy a car! Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Excellent service from Keith McIntyre and Joe Poulson. We have been buying our Jeeps from Humes for years. We love the service department, too! Keith Majewski also helped to make our latest experience first class! We’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

They were so friendly and attentive. Within 3 hours I had was driving off the lot with everything I asked for. They are all fantastic people.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

I love the service department at the Waterford Humes Chrysler. The guys that work there are friendly, fast courteous and will bend over backwards to help you.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Rod, Brian and the guys in service as well as the staff are top notch!


Leave Us A Review